top of page

AQHA Legendary Show Results 2023

High Point Winners

Small Fry-

High Point - Lilly Gleason 

L1 Youth Walk Trot-

High Point - Ryder Jochim

L1 Amateur Walk Trot

High Point- Vicki Borgen

Reserve High Point- Sheila Prins

L1 Youth 13 & Under

High Point- Paislee Buckle

L1 Youth 14-18

High Point - Ellianna Cymbaluk

Reserve High Point- Hailey Neumann

L1 Amateur

High Point - Johanne Fenwick

Reserve High Point- Mary Youngs


High Point - Brynn Mathiason

Reserve High Point- Emma Hanson

Amateur Select

High Point - Kristy Goodall

Reserve High Point- Johanne Fenwick


High Point- Heather Brandborg

Reserve High Point- Paige Brummund

Open Horse

High Point- Stylish Reys- owned and shown by Paige Brummund

Reserve High Point- WSR Only The Lonely - owned by Rylan Sundsbak and shown by Abra Sundsbak

bottom of page